## **TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL**

#### **ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING – 17 MAY 2016**

### LIST OF NOMINATIONS TO OUTSIDE BODIES APPOINTED ANNUALLY

NAME OF BODY	REPRESENTATIVE(S)

Kent County Playing Fields

Association

Councillor Mrs M Heslop

Age UK Sevenoaks and Tonbridge Councillor Ms J Atkinson

Councillor D Cure

Councillor Ms S Spence

Age Concern (Malling) Councillor Brian Luker

Citizens Advice in North and West

Kent

Mrs S Murray

Maidstone and District Care Committee for Chest, Heart and

Stroke

Councillor S Hammond

West Kent Relate Councillor Ms S Spence

Action with Communities in Rural

Kent

Councillor R Dalton
Councillor Miss J Sergison

Maidstone Mediation Scheme Councillor Mrs B Brown

Tourism South East Councillor Mrs M Heslop

Education Area Briefings Councillor Mrs M Heslop

Kent Downs AONB Joint Advisory

Committee

Councillor H Rogers

Basted Mill Public Open Space Joint

Committee

Councillor R Betts
Councillor S Perry

Snodland Partnership Councillor Mrs S Bell

Councillor D Keeley Councillor D Lettington

### NAME OF BODY

## REPRESENTATIVE(S)

South East England Councils Councillor N Heslop

(Leaders' Forum) (Substitute: Councillor M Coffin)

Youth and Community

Centres/Project Management

Committees

Councillor Mrs M Heslop

LGA General Assembly Councillor N Heslop

(Substitute: Councillor M Coffin)

West Kent Partnership Councillor B Luker

Parking and Traffic Regulations
Outside London Adjudication Joint

Committee

Councillor D Davis

(Deputy:

Councillor T Edmondston-Low)

Rochester Airport Consultative

Committee

Councillor A Sullivan

Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS

Trust Community Involvement Group

Councillor Mrs M Heslop

KCC Health Overview and Scrutiny

Committee

Councillor Mrs M Heslop

Malling Holmesdale Federation Trust Miss A Moloney

Kent and Medway Police and Crime

Panel

Councillor N Heslop

Kent Flood Risk Management Board Councillor H Rogers

Tonbridge and Malling Leisure Trust Councillor R Betts

Councillor M Davis

Upper Medway Internal Drainage

Board

Councillor H Rogers

Mr D Aikman Mr J Cannon Mr M Dobson

Lower Medway Internal Drainage

Board

Councillor D Davis

Mr J Gore

Haysden Country Park User Panel

3 year appointment

Councillor P Bolt Councillor D Cure

# Leybourne Lakes Country Park User Panel 3 year appointment

Councillor T Bishop Councillor B Luker

Appointments to outside bodies 2016